Summer Party- Long Island Movie Night' "Rainy Day"
Aug 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM

The event is not closed!!!!! Just Call
Hosted by the Spanish Community
Date:
 Sunday, August 13th
Location: Valle Family Home
Time: 5:30pm
Contact: Milagros Valle at milagrosv4@aol.com or 917-653-8551 for more information.


Location:
Valle Family Home
18 Norfolk Drive East
ELMONT, NY 11003

E-NEWS SIGN UP

* indicates required


December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday, December 1
Saturday, December 2
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 4
Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, December 7
Friday, December 8
Saturday, December 9
Sunday, December 10
Monday, December 11
Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday, December 13
Thursday, December 14
Friday, December 15
Saturday, December 16
Sunday, December 17
Monday, December 18
Tuesday, December 19
Wednesday, December 20
Thursday, December 21
Friday, December 22
Saturday, December 23
Sunday, December 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26
Wednesday, December 27
Thursday, December 28
Friday, December 29
Saturday, December 30
Sunday, December 31
Powered by CCBPress